Golf Club San Diego
Nomads Home PageAbout Nomads Golf ClubNomads Golf Club-EventsNomads Golf Club-Important LinksGolf San DiegoNomads Golf Club-Members Only
San Diego Golf Club

Past Winners

Dave Sherpa (20)
Dave Sherpa (19)
Dave Sherpa (18)
Jeff Hayashi (17)
Dave Porter (16)
Dave Porter (15)
Francois Van Staden (14)
Brett Makley (13)
Dave Porter (12)
Dave Porter (11)
Dave Porter (10)
Brett Makley (09)
Niel Hoglen (08)
Brett Makley (07)
Dave Porter (06)



Player of the Year (Gross)

The Player of the Year (Gross) award was first awarded in 2006. It is the culmination of a full year of play and is awarded to the NOMAD member with the lowest average gross score.

To qualify for the Player of the Year award, you must play in at least 50% of NOMAD events throughout the calendar year.

About Nomads     Events     Links     Members Only     Privacy

Copyright 2005 Nomads Golf Club

Web Design and Programming by Site Tuneups