Golf Club San Diego
Nomads Home PageAbout Nomads Golf ClubNomads Golf Club-EventsNomads Golf Club-Important LinksGolf San DiegoNomads Golf Club-Members Only
San Diego Golf Club

Past Winners

Eric Liu (20)
Jeff Hayashi (19)
Luis Godines (18)
Jim Lunamand (17)
Jeff Hayashi (16)
Jeff Hayashi (15)
Jeff Hayashi (14)
Jeff Hayashi (13)
Jeff Hayashi (12)
Jay Woloszynek (11)
Wales Benham (10)
Ben Layne (09)
Ben Layne (08)
Rick Marrs (07)
Jim Nunez (06)



Player of the Year (Net)

The Player of the Year (Net) award was first awarded in 2006. It is the culmination of a full year of play and is awarded to the NOMAD member with the lowest average net score.

To qualify for the Player of the Year award, you must play in at least 50% of NOMAD events throughout the year.

About Nomads     Events     Links     Members Only     Privacy

Copyright 2005 Nomads Golf Club

Web Design and Programming by Site Tuneups