Golf Club San Diego
Nomads Home PageAbout Nomads Golf ClubNomads Golf Club-EventsNomads Golf Club-Important LinksGolf San DiegoNomads Golf Club-Members Only
San Diego Golf Club

Past Winners

Dean Eggen (20)
Ollie Landsman (19)
Jeff Hayashi (18)
Joe Dunkerton (17)
Jeff Hayashi (16)
Dave Porter (15)
Luis Godines (14)
Terry Mason (13)
Dave Sherpa (12)
Linda Commons (11)
Dave Giese (10)
Ben Layne (09)
Dave Churchill (08)
Ray Griego (07)
Mike Mannion (06)
Duane Trombly (05)
Tom Fukuhara (04)
Jeff Oliveri (03)



Masters Tournament

The Masters Tournament was first played in 2003. It is the final trophy tournament played each calendar year.

To qualify for the Masters Tournament, you must meet one of the following criteria:

  • In the Top 20 on the NOMAD's current year Money List
  • Finish 1st - 3rd in any of the current year's tournaments
  • Played in at least 10 of the NOMAD's rounds during the current year

About Nomads     Events     Links     Members Only     Privacy

Copyright 2005 Nomads Golf Club

Web Design and Programming by Site Tuneups